+44 (0)20 7287 4414
The Bruges Group spearheaded the intellectual battle to win a vote to leave the European Union and, above all, against the emergence of a centralised EU state.
Voting information provided by   [Bruges Group Home
Who are the best and worst MPs?
The Bruges Group has ranked Members of Parliament according to their voting in the House of Commons since the 2010 General Election You can check how they voted on the key EU related issues that came before them and see who are the genuine Eurosceptics and who are Europhile. You can also let your Member of Parliament know what you think of their voting record.
Is your MP one of the best or one of the worst MPs? Find your MP via your postcode

In important votes in the House of Commons if an MP votes to protect or preserve Britain’s democracy and economy from EU interference they are awarded a score of plus 2. If the MP votes in a way that harms our freedom, prosperity and sovereignty the MP receives a vote of minus 2. In the face of pressure from the Whips acting on behalf of their pro-EU leadership an abstention receives a score of plus 1. In the referendum of 23rd June 2016 if your MP supported Leave, they are awarded 10 points. If, however, they supported Remain then a score of minus 10 will be applied.

MPs  Sitting MPs Unseated/Former MPs  Votes   Sort by: [ MP | Best MP | Worst MP | The Most Vulnerable Remain Supporting MPs ]

MP [Postcode lookup?] Rating All Parties
Show all
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y 


Bob Ainsworth -20%Labour
Danny Alexander -18%Liberal Democrat
Douglas Alexander -24%Labour
James Arbuthnot -20%Conservative
William Bain -24%Labour
Norman Baker -38%Liberal Democrat
Tony Baldry -11%Conservative
Ed Balls -4%Labour/Co-operative
Gordon Banks -13%Labour
Gregory Barker -20%Conservative
Hugh Bayley -22%Labour
Anne Begg -18%Labour
Alan Beith -29%Liberal Democrat
Stuart Bell -14%Labour
Joe Benton -13%Labour
Brian Binley 36%Conservative
Gordon Birtwistle -33%Liberal Democrat
Hazel Blears -7%Labour
David Blunkett -18%Labour
Angie Bray -7%Conservative
Annette Brooke -36%Liberal Democrat
Russell Brown -16%Labour
Gordon Brown -7%Labour
Jeremy Browne -38%Liberal Democrat
Malcolm Bruce -36%Liberal Democrat
Aidan Burley 4%Conservative
Paul Burstow -40%Liberal Democrat
Lorely Burt -31%Liberal Democrat
Dan Byles 2%Conservative
Vince Cable -22%Liberal Democrat
David Cairns -6%Labour
David Cameron -21%Conservative
Menzies Campbell -42%Liberal Democrat
Martin Caton -16%Labour
James Clappison 42%Conservative
Katy Clark -20%Labour
Tom Clarke -16%Labour
Michael Connarty -13%Labour
Jo Cox -33%Labour
Mike Crockart -33%Liberal Democrat
Tony Cunningham -18%Labour
Margaret Curran -16%Labour
Alistair Darling -18%Labour
Edward Davey -33%Liberal Democrat
Ian Davidson 7%Labour/Co-operative
Nick de Bois 24%Conservative
John Denham -11%Labour
Jim Dobbin -10%Labour/Co-operative
Frank Dobson -7%Labour
Thomas Docherty -22%Labour
Brian H Donohoe -18%Labour
Frank Doran -18%Labour
Stephen Dorrell -16%Conservative
Gemma Doyle -16%Labour/Co-operative
Jonathan Evans -11%Conservative
Lynne Featherstone -20%Liberal Democrat
Don Foster -40%Liberal Democrat
Hywel Francis -16%Labour
Lorraine Fullbrook -9%Conservative
George Galloway 4%Respect
Andrew George -33%Liberal Democrat
Stephen Gilbert -33%Liberal Democrat
Michelle Gildernew 0%Sinn Féin
Sheila Gilmore -20%Labour
Paul Goggins -19%Labour
Zac Goldsmith 56%Conservative
Tom Greatrex -18%Labour/Co-operative
William Hague 16%Conservative
Peter Hain -13%Labour
Duncan Hames -38%Liberal Democrat
David Hamilton -18%Labour
Mike Hancock -13%Liberal Democrat
Harry Harpham 14%Labour
Tom Harris -7%Labour
Nick Harvey -33%Liberal Democrat
Dai Havard -11%Labour
David Heath -38%Liberal Democrat
John Hemming -27%Liberal Democrat
Charles Hendry -16%Conservative
David Heyes -4%Labour
Julie Hilling -33%Labour
Mark Hoban -31%Conservative
Jim Hood -13%Labour
Martin Horwood -42%Liberal Democrat
Simon Hughes -36%Liberal Democrat
Chris Huhne -50%Liberal Democrat
Mark Hunter -42%Liberal Democrat
Julian Huppert -42%Liberal Democrat
Eric Illsley -13%Labour
Huw Irranca-Davies -26%Labour
Glenda Jackson -11%Labour
Siân James -9%Labour
Cathy Jamieson -24%Labour/Co-operative
Tessa Jowell -16%Labour
Eric Joyce -4%Labour
Alan Keen 0%Labour/Co-operative
Chris Kelly 53%Conservative
Charles Kennedy -18%Liberal Democrat
Sadiq Khan -17%Labour
Andrew Lansley -7%Conservative
David Laws -36%Liberal Democrat
Mark Lazarowicz -20%Labour/Co-operative
Jessica Lee -2%Conservative
John Leech -29%Liberal Democrat
Stephen Lloyd -33%Liberal Democrat
Tony Lloyd -7%Labour
Elfyn Llwyd -31%Plaid Cymru
Naomi Long -38%Alliance of Northern Ireland
Andrew Love -18%Labour/Co-operative
Peter Luff -4%Conservative
Mary Macleod -9%Conservative
Denis MacShane -23%Labour
Francis Maude -13%Conservative
Michael McCann -22%Labour
Gregg McClymont -20%Labour
Jim McGovern -18%Labour
Martin McGuinness 0%Sinn Féin
Anne McGuire -16%Labour
Anne McIntosh -13%Conservative
Ann McKechin -20%Labour
Iain McKenzie -24%Labour
Esther McVey -9%Conservative
Michael Meacher -15%Labour
Louise Mensch -50%Conservative
Patrick Mercer -17%Conservative
Alun Michael -18%Labour/Co-operative
David Miliband -14%Labour
Andrew Miller -20%Labour
Austin Mitchell 13%Labour
Michael Moore -31%Liberal Democrat
Graeme Morrice -20%Labour
Stephen Mosley -7%Conservative
George Mudie -24%Labour
Meg Munn -7%Labour/Co-operative
Tessa Munt -33%Liberal Democrat
Jim Murphy -18%Labour
Conor Murphy 0%Sinn Féin
Paul Murphy -18%Labour
Pamela Nash -13%Labour
Brooks Newmark -33%Conservative
Eric Ollerenshaw -27%Conservative
Sandra Osborne -13%Labour
Richard Ottaway -11%Conservative
Stephen O`Brien -7%Conservative
Fiona O`Donnell -16%Labour/Co-operative
James Paice -20%Conservative
Sarah Park No votes
 Liberal Democrat
Dawn Primarolo 0%Labour
John Randall -18%Conservative
Nick Raynsford -20%Labour
Mark Reckless 67%UKIP
Jamie Reed -15%Labour
Simon Reevell 31%Conservative
Alan Reid -38%Liberal Democrat
Malcolm Rifkind -16%Conservative
Linda Riordan -9%Labour/Co-operative
Andrew Robathan -29%Conservative
Hugh Robertson -9%Conservative
John Robertson -16%Labour
Dan Rogerson -40%Liberal Democrat
Lindsay Roy -18%Labour
Frank Roy -13%Labour
Chris Ruane -18%Labour
Joan Ruddock -22%Labour
David Ruffley 7%Conservative
Bob Russell -31%Liberal Democrat
Adrian Sanders -27%Liberal Democrat
Laura Sandys -13%Conservative
Anas Sarwar -18%Labour
Andy Sawford -26%Labour/Co-operative
Lee Scott -16%Conservative
Alison Seabeck -16%Labour
Richard Shepherd 62%Conservative
Jim Sheridan -16%Labour
Mark Simmonds -16%Conservative
Marsha Singh 0%Labour
Robert Smith -31%Liberal Democrat
Peter Soulsby -25%Labour
John Stanley -18%Conservative
Jack Straw -20%Labour
Andrew Stunell -36%Liberal Democrat
Gerry Sutcliffe -18%Labour
Ian Swales -31%Liberal Democrat
Jo Swinson -27%Liberal Democrat
Peter Tapsell 27%Conservative
Sarah Teather -16%Liberal Democrat
Mike Thornton -30%Liberal Democrat
John Thurso -29%Liberal Democrat
Paul Uppal -16%Conservative
Joan Walley -11%Labour
Robert Walter -13%Conservative
David Ward -38%Liberal Democrat
Dave Watts -16%Labour
Mike Weatherley 1%Conservative
Steve Webb -38%Liberal Democrat
Malcolm Wicks -11%Labour
David Willetts -29%Conservative
Roger Williams -36%Liberal Democrat
Stephen Williams -36%Liberal Democrat
Chris Williamson -33%Labour
Jenny Willott -33%Liberal Democrat
Mike Wood 4%Labour
Shaun Woodward -7%Labour
Simon Wright -40%Liberal Democrat
David Wright -18%Labour
Tim Yeo -27%Conservative
George Young -18%Conservative
207 entries listed