+44 (0)20 7287 4414
The Bruges Group spearheaded the intellectual battle to win a vote to leave the European Union and, above all, against the emergence of a centralised EU state.
Voting information provided by   [Bruges Group Home
Who are the best and worst MPs?
The Bruges Group has ranked Members of Parliament according to their voting in the House of Commons since the 2010 General Election You can check how they voted on the key EU related issues that came before them and see who are the genuine Eurosceptics and who are Europhile. You can also let your Member of Parliament know what you think of their voting record.
Is your MP one of the best or one of the worst MPs? Find your MP via your postcode

In important votes in the House of Commons if an MP votes to protect or preserve Britain’s democracy and economy from EU interference they are awarded a score of plus 2. If the MP votes in a way that harms our freedom, prosperity and sovereignty the MP receives a vote of minus 2. In the face of pressure from the Whips acting on behalf of their pro-EU leadership an abstention receives a score of plus 1. In the referendum of 23rd June 2016 if your MP supported Leave, they are awarded 10 points. If, however, they supported Remain then a score of minus 10 will be applied.

MPs  Sitting MPs Unseated/Former MPs  Votes   Sort by: [ Constituency | MP | Best MP | Worst MP | The Most Vulnerable Remain Supporting MPs | Lobby your MP

MP / Constituency [Postcode lookup?] Rating Liberal Democrat
Show all
B C D F H J L M S 


Tom Brake, Carshalton and Wallington -51%Liberal Democrat
Vince Cable, Twickenham -26%Liberal Democrat
Alistair Carmichael, Orkney and Shetland -33%Liberal Democrat
Edward Davey, Kingston and Surbiton -36%Liberal Democrat
Tim Farron, Westmorland and Lonsdale -34%Liberal Democrat
Wera Hobhouse, Bath -100%Liberal Democrat
Christine Jardine, Edinburgh West -100%Liberal Democrat
Norman Lamb, North Norfolk -45%Liberal Democrat
Stephen Lloyd, Eastbourne -36%Liberal Democrat
Layla Moran, Oxford West and Abingdon -100%Liberal Democrat
Jamie Stone, Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross -100%Liberal Democrat
Jo Swinson, East Dunbartonshire -30%Liberal Democrat
12 entries listed