+44 (0)20 7287 4414
The Bruges Group spearheaded the intellectual battle to win a vote to leave the European Union and, above all, against the emergence of a centralised EU state.
Voting information provided by   [Bruges Group Home
Who are the best and worst MPs?
The Bruges Group has ranked Members of Parliament according to their voting in the House of Commons since the 2010 General Election You can check how they voted on the key EU related issues that came before them and see who are the genuine Eurosceptics and who are Europhile. You can also let your Member of Parliament know what you think of their voting record.
Is your MP one of the best or one of the worst MPs? Find your MP via your postcode

In important votes in the House of Commons if an MP votes to protect or preserve Britain’s democracy and economy from EU interference they are awarded a score of plus 2. If the MP votes in a way that harms our freedom, prosperity and sovereignty the MP receives a vote of minus 2. In the face of pressure from the Whips acting on behalf of their pro-EU leadership an abstention receives a score of plus 1. In the referendum of 23rd June 2016 if your MP supported Leave, they are awarded 10 points. If, however, they supported Remain then a score of minus 10 will be applied.

MPs  Sitting MPs Unseated/Former MPs  Votes   Sort by: [ Constituency | MP | Best MP | Worst MP | The Most Vulnerable Remain Supporting MPs | Lobby your MP

MP / Constituency [Postcode lookup?] Rating Labour (Co-op)
Show all
A B C D E G H K L M N O P R S T W 


Jonathan Ashworth, Leicester South -29%Labour (Co-op)
Adrian Bailey, West Bromwich West -31%Labour (Co-op)
Luciana Berger, Liverpool, Wavertree -26%Labour (Co-op)
Tracy Brabin, Batley and Spen -44%Labour (Co-op)
Stella Creasy, Walthamstow -25%Labour (Co-op)
Geraint Davies, Swansea West -21%Labour (Co-op)
Anneliese Dodds, Oxford East -50%Labour (Co-op)
Stephen Doughty, Cardiff South and Penarth -36%Labour (Co-op)
David Drew, Stroud -50%Labour (Co-op)
Louise Ellman, Liverpool, Riverside -25%Labour (Co-op)
Chris Evans, Islwyn -23%Labour (Co-op)
Mike Gapes, Ilford South -48%Labour (Co-op)
Preet Kaur Gill, Birmingham, Edgbaston -50%Labour (Co-op)
Mark Hendrick, Preston -16%Labour (Co-op)
Meg Hillier, Hackney South and Shoreditch -30%Labour (Co-op)
Gerard Killen, Rutherglen and Hamilton West 0%Labour (Co-op)
Chris Leslie, Nottingham East -25%Labour (Co-op)
Seema Malhotra, Feltham and Heston -26%Labour (Co-op)
Rachael Maskell, York Central -31%Labour (Co-op)
Jim McMahon, Oldham West and Royton -44%Labour (Co-op)
Alex Norris, Nottingham North -50%Labour (Co-op)
Kate Osamor, Edmonton -19%Labour (Co-op)
Jo Platt, Leigh -50%Labour (Co-op)
Luke Pollard, Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport -50%Labour (Co-op)
Lucy Powell, Manchester Central -36%Labour (Co-op)
Steve Reed, Croydon North -26%Labour (Co-op)
Christina Rees, Neath -19%Labour (Co-op)
Jonathan Reynolds, Stalybridge and Hyde -18%Labour (Co-op)
Lloyd Russell-Moyle, Brighton, Kemptown -50%Labour (Co-op)
Barry Sheerman, Huddersfield -16%Labour (Co-op)
Gavin Shuker, Luton South -20%Labour (Co-op)
Gareth Snell, Stoke-on-Trent Central -50%Labour (Co-op)
Alex Sobel, Leeds North West -50%Labour (Co-op)
Paul J Sweeney, Glasgow North East -50%Labour (Co-op)
Gareth Thomas, Harrow West -23%Labour (Co-op)
Anna Turley, Redcar -13%Labour (Co-op)
Stephen Twigg, Liverpool, West Derby -13%Labour (Co-op)
John Woodcock, Barrow and Furness -25%Labour (Co-op)
38 entries listed